Kawartha Lakes Economic Recovery Task Force Agenda

ERTF2020-04

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Commencing at 10:00 a.m. - Electronic Participation Economic Development Boardroom Economic Development 180 Kent Street West, Lindsay, Ontario

Members:

Mayor Andy Letham Deputy Mayor Patrick O'Reilly Councillor Kathleen Seymour-Fagan Councillor Andrew Veale Bjorn Alfredsson Tom Phillips Jill Quast Mark Wilson Director Chris Marshall Director Juan Rojas

Note: This is an electronic participation meeting and public access to the Economic Development Boardroom will not be available. Please visit the City of Kawartha Lakes Youtube Channel at <u>https://youtube.com/c/CityofKawarthaLakes</u> to view the proceedings. Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact Agendaltems@kawarthalakes.ca if you have an accessible accommodation request.

		Pages
1.	Call to Order	
2.	Adoption of Agenda	
3.	Disclosure of Pecuniary Interest	
4.	Adoption of Minutes	4 - 7
4.1	ERTF2020-04.4.1	
	Draft minutes from the July 7 Economic Recovery Task Force meeting.	
5.	Focus Area: 1 Infrastructure Stimulus	
5.1	ERTF2020-04.5.1	8 - 8
	Infrastructure Priorities - J. Rojas	
6.	Focus Area 2: Development Approvals	
6.1	ERTF2020-04.6.1	
	Rural Zoning Bylaw Consolidation Update - R. Holy	
6.2	ERTF2020-04.6.2	
	Development Working Group Update - B. Alfredsson	
7.	Focus Area 3: Business Recovery	
7.1	ERTF2020-04.7.1	9 - 9
	Tourism Funding Announcement - R. Mustard	
7.2	ERTF2020-04.7.2	
	Marketing Programs - R. Mustard	
8.	Prospects for Growth	
8.1	ERTF2020-04.8.1	
	Prospects for Growth Presentation - T. Phillips	
9.	Round Table Discussion	

10. Correspondence

11. Adjournment

Next meeting date August 11 at 10:00 a.m.