Kawartha Lakes Economic Recovery Task Force Agenda

ERTF2020-06

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Commencing at 10:00 a.m. - Electronic Participation

Economic Development Boardroom

Economic Development

180 Kent Street West, Lindsay, Ontario

Members:

Mayor Andy Letham
Deputy Mayor Patrick O'Reilly
Councillor Kathleen Seymour-Fagan
Councillor Andrew Veale
Bjorn Alfredsson
Tom Phillips
Jill Quast
Mark Wilson
Director Chris Marshall
Director Juan Rojas

Note: This is an electronic participation meeting and public access to the Economic Development Boardroom will not be available. Please visit the City of Kawartha Lakes Youtube Channel at https://youtube.com/c/CityofKawarthaLakes to view the proceedings.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact Agendaltems@kawarthalakes.ca if you have an accessible accommodation request.

		Pages
1.	Call to Order	
2.	Adoption of Agenda	
3.	Disclosure of Pecuniary Interest	
4.	Adoption of Minutes	
4.1	ERTF2020-06.4.1	3 - 6
	Draft minutes from the August 11 Economic Recovery Task Force meeting	
5.	Business Arising from Minutes	
6.	New Business	
7.	Focus Area: 1 Infrastructure Stimulus	
8.	Focus Area 2: Development Approvals	
8.1	ERTF2020-06-8.1	
	Development Working Group update - B. Alfredsson	
9.	Focus Area 3: Business Recovery	
9.1	ERTF2020-06.9.1	
	Round Table Discussion on Past Presentations and Future Direction	
9.2	ERTF2020-06.9.2	
	Round 2 Working Group Meeting	
10.	Correspondence	
11.	Adjournment	