The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes Agenda

Active Transportation Master Plan Task Force

ATMPTF2024-01
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
3:00 P.M.
Electronic Participation Meeting

Members:

Councillor Pat Warren
Daryl Broadworth
John Bush
Arthur Hornibook
Barbara MacPherson
Glenda Morris
Peter Petrosoniak
Greg Scott
Sajeev Sivayogarajah
John Speirs
Bill Steffler

NOTE: This is an electronic participation meeting. Please contact nord@kawarthalakes.ca should you wish to view the proceedings and the zoom link will be provided.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact Agendaltems@kawarthalakes.ca if you have an accessible accommodation request.

		Pages
1.	Call to Order	
1.1	Introductions	
1.2	Appointment of Chair	
1.3	Appointment of Vice Chair	
2.	Adoption of Agenda	
3.	Declaration of Pecuniary Interest	
4.	Adoption of Minutes from Previous Meeting	3 - 10
	City of Kawartha Lakes Active Transportation Master Plan Task Force meeting of July 13, 2023.	
	That the minutes of the Active Transportation Master Plan Task Force meeting of July 13, 2023 be received.	
5.	Deputations	
6.	Correspondence	
7.	New Business	
7.1	ATMPTF2024-01.7.1 Active Transportation Master Plan Task Force Recommendation on the February 2024 City of Kawartha Lakes Kawartha Moves Active Transportation Master Pan Report.	11 - 170
	That the ATMP Task Force endorse the proposed City of Kawartha Lakes Active Transportation Master Plan (ATMP) February 2024 Master Plan Report for presentation to Committee of the Whole on June 4, 2024.	
8.	Next Meeting	
9.	Adjournment	