The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes


Kawartha Lakes Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting

Meeting #:KLAAC2019-07
Weldon Room
City Hall
26 Francis Street, Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5R8
  • Councillor Andrew Veale
  • Sharon Coupland
  • Lynda DaSilva
  • Mary Ann Fitzpatrick
  • Scott Howard
  • Jane McLean
  • Crystal Morrissey
  • Elizabeth Peeters
  • Norm Price
  • Joan Skelton
  • Ken Van Den Oetelaar
Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request.

Accessible Transit
Todd Bryant, Manager, Fleet

Accessible Communication
Cheri Davidson, Manager - Communications, Advertising and Marketing

Accessible Public Spaces - Facilities
Jorg Petersen, Manager, Building and Properties

  • That the reports provided under agenda items 5.1, 5.2, 5.3, and 5.4 be received by Kawartha Lakes Accessibility Advisory Committee for information purposes.

No Item Selected