The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes
Kawartha Lakes Municipal Heritage Committee Meeting

Council Chambers
City Hall
26 Francis Street, Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5R8
  • Councillor Ron Ashmore
  • Ann Adare
  • William Bateman
  • Dorothy Carroll
  • Jim Garbutt
  • Athol Hart
  • Rob Macklem
  • Ian McKechnie
  • Wayne Purdy
  • Joan Skelton
  • Michael Sloboda

This will be an electronic participation meeting and public access to Council Chambers will not be available. Please visit the City of Kawartha Lakes YouTube Channel at to view the proceedings.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact if you have an accessible accommodation request.