The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes
Special Council Meeting

Commencing at 9:00 a.m. - Electronic Public Participation
Council Chambers
City Hall
26 Francis Street, Lindsay, Ontario K9V 5R8
  • Mayor Andy Letham
  • Deputy Mayor Patrick O'Reilly
  • Councillor Ron Ashmore
  • Councillor Pat Dunn
  • Councillor Doug Elmslie
  • Councillor Tracy Richardson
  • Councillor Kathleen Seymour-Fagan
  • Councillor Andrew Veale
  • Councillor Emmett Yeo

Note: This will be an electronic participation meeting and public access to Council Chambers will not be available. Please visit the City of Kawartha Lakes YouTube Channel at to view the proceedings.


Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact if you have an accessible accommodation request.

Introductory Remarks - 2022 Departmental Budget Overview
Ron Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer
Carolyn Daynes, Treasurer
Adam Found, Manager of Corporate Assets

Mayor and Council
Office of the CAO 2022 Budget Overview
Ron Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer

Corporate Services 2022 Budget Overview
Jennifer Stover, Director of Corporate Services

Engineering and Corporate Assets 2022 Budget Overview
Juan Rojas, Director of Engineering and Assets

Community Services 2022 Budget Overview
Craig Shanks, Director of Community Services

Development Services 2022 Budget Overview
Richard Holy, Acting Director of Development Services

Fire Services 2022 Budget Overview
Terry Jones, Acting Fire Chief

Paramedic Services 2022 Budget Overview
Randy Mellow, Paramedic Chief

Human Services 2022 Budget Overview
Rod Sutherland, Director of Human Services

Public Works 2022 Budget Overview
Bryan Robinson, Director of Public Works

By-Law to Confirm the Proceedings of a Special Meeting of Council of Tuesday, September 14, 2021

No Item Selected