The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes
Environmental Advisory Committee Meeting

Electronic Participation Meeting
  • Councillor Pat Warren
  • Grant Barker
  • Virginia Colling
  • Jamie Morris
  • Deborah Pearson
  • David Ryrie
  • Barry Snider

Note:  This is an electronic participation meeting and public access to a meeting space will not be available.  Please contact [email protected] should you wish to view the proceedings and the zoom meeting link will be provided.


Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact [email protected] if you have an accessible accommodation request.

No Item Selected