The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes
Kawartha Lakes Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting

Electronic Participation Meeting
  • Deputy Mayor Charlie McDonald
  • Frederico (Arbee) Buenafe
  • Diane Engelstad
  • Matthew Kuiken
  • Katelyn Lowes
  • Crystal Morrissey
  • Elizabeth Peeters
  • Mary Jean Porteous
  • Joli Scheidler-Benns

Please contact Christine Briggs, IDEA Partner, at [email protected], to request a copy of the Zoom link for the Electronic Participation Meeting.


Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact [email protected] if you have an accessible accommodation request.

No Item Selected