The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes
Amended Agenda
Kawartha Lakes Municipal Heritage Committee Meeting

Meeting to Commence at 5:00 p.m. - Electronic Participation
Electronic Participation Meeting
  • Councillor Ron Ashmore
  • Ann Adare
  • William Bateman
  • Jim Garbutt
  • Athol Hart
  • Julia Hartman
  • Skip McCormack
  • Ian McKechnie
  • William Peel
  • Jon Pitcher
  • Sandy Sims

This is an electronic participation meeting and public access to Council Chambers will not be available. Please contact should you wish to view the proceedings and the Zoom meeting details will be provided.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact if you have an accessible accommodation request.

J. Gill, Supervisor, Capital Projects Delivery

D. Goodwin, Economic Development Officer - Heritage Planning