Kawartha Lakes Economic Recovery Task Force Agenda

Commencing at 10:00 a.m. - Electronic Participation
Economic Development Boardroom
Economic Development
180 Kent Street West, Lindsay, Ontario
  • Mayor Andy Letham
  • Deputy Mayor Patrick O'Reilly
  • Councillor Kathleen Seymour-Fagan
  • Councillor Andrew Veale
  • Bjorn Alfredsson
  • Tom Phillips
  • Jill Quast
  • Mark Wilson
  • Director Chris Marshall
  • Director Juan Rojas

Note: This is an electronic participation meeting and public access to the Economic Development Boardroom will not be available. Please visit the City of Kawartha Lakes Youtube Channel at https://youtube.com/c/CityofKawarthaLakes to view the proceedings.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact AgendaItems@kawarthalakes.ca if you have an accessible accommodation request.

No Item Selected