The Corporation of the City of Kawartha Lakes
Environmental Advisory Committee Meeting

Lindsay Service Centre - 2nd Floor
180 Kent Street West
Lindsay, ON K9V 2Y6
  • Councillor Tracy Richardson
  • Virginia Colling
  • Josh Feltham
  • Robyn James
  • Douglas Lowles
  • Ryan Megraw
  • Jamie Morris
  • Deborah Pearson
  • Karen Quinn
  • Barry Snider
  • Kristie Virgoe
  • Pat Warren

Note:  This is an electronic participation meeting and public access to the Development Services Boardroom will not be available.

Please contact should you wish to view the proceedings and the Zoom meeting details will be provided.

Accessible formats and communication supports are available upon request. The City of Kawartha Lakes is committed to accessibility for persons with disabilities. Please contact if you have an accessible accommodation request.

No Item Selected